Murugadass Krishnan

Global President and Chief Executive Officer

Strategy & Operations

Karthikeyan Devarajan

Chief Technology Officer

Applications and Technology

Rao Papineni

Senior Vice President

SAP Practice

Sathees (Sat) Kana

Senior Director

Digital Transformation

Senthil Kumar Babu

Senior Director

IoT & Analytics

Anand A Thangamani

Chief Executive Officer

SAP Practice - Offshore

Avinash Sridharan

Vice President

Finance & Accounting

Shriram Narayanaswamy


Operations - Offshore

Raja Gopal

Senior Vice President

Technology Practice

Choose Your Color
You can easily change and switch the colors.